Board Members

Board Members
President

Aaron Peterman
Lakeland, FL
Email: apeterman263@verizon.net

Past President

Jose Bosque
Sarasota, FL
Email: k9unlimited@aol.com

Vice President – Panhandle

Bob Dudley
Grand Ridge, FL
Email: k9rocky4@gmail.com

Vice President – North

Todd Hays
Tallahassee, FL
Email: hayst@leoncountyfl.gov

Vice President – Central

Tye Thompson
Lakeland, FL
Email: tye.thompson@lakelandgov.net

Vice President – South East

Gordon Wing
Miami, FL
Email: wing.gordon@yahoo.com

Vice President – South West

Jim Nichols
Punta Gorda, FL
Email: k9asko2000@yahoo.com

Secretary

Becky Schreiber
Tallahassee, FL
Email: rschrei321@aol.com

Treasurer

Chad Whitaker
Lakeland, FL
Email: cwhitaker303@gmail.com

Trustee

Roy Parker
Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Email: roy24816@yahoo.com

Trustee

Ron Bowling
Lakeland, FL
Email: adler288@hotmail.com

Trustee

Harry Barraclough
Pensacola, FL
Email: k9uno1@cox.net

Trustee

Cory Bowlng
Lakeland, FL
Email: coryb274@gmail.com

Alt. Trustee

Wayne Gulsby
Barrineau Park, FL
Email: wgulsby@panhandle.rr.com

  • PayPal for Mini Certifications ONLY!

    Select Field
    Handler Name & Cert. Paid For
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5